## HIGH COURT OF MADHYA PRADESH, JABALPUR PROGRAMME OF SPECIAL BENCHES FOR 09 June 2020 PROCEEDING THROUGH VIDEO CONFERENCING

1	At 10.00 AM		Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar
2	After No.1		Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
3	After No.2		Hon'ble Shri Justice Sanjay Yadav Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
4	At 10:30 AM & After No.2	SPL SB-I	Hon'ble Shri Justice Vijay Kumar Shukla
5	At 11.00 AM	SPL SB	Hon'ble Shri Justice Akhil Kumar Shrivastava
6	At 10:30 AM & After No.3	SPL SB-V	Hon'ble Shri Justice Rajendra Kumar Srivastava
7	After No.1	SPL SB-VI	Hon'ble Shri Justice Mohammed Fahim Anwar

Registrar (J–II)